## **Awards Report for Northland 2015**

Stentiford Trophy: Fastest Female 200m LC Freestyle:

Hayley McIntosh WAV

Schon Trophy: Fastest Male 200m LC Freestyle:

**Callum Prime WAV** 

Sub 4 Trophy Female: Fastest Female 400m LC Freestyle:

**Hayley McIntosh WAV** 

Sub 4 Trophy Male: Fastest Male 400m LC Freestyle:

**Callum Prime WAV** 

M. + B. Cameron: Fastest Female 100m Butterfly LC Trophy:

Ruby-Lee Beckham BBY

Michael Bond Memorial Trophy: Fastest Male 100m LC Butterfly:

**Kieren Swords BBY** 

O.W.Wright Shield Club Points Trophy: Greatest percentage points gained at

Northland Championship events.

**Northwave** 

Crawford/Woodman Cup: 8 swimmer relay. Boy and girl U/12, 12+13, 14+15,

16 + Over: Bream Bay

**Lorraine Holmes Trophy: 12/under points trophy:** 

Logan Gaualofa BOI

Martin Wilson Trophy: For record broken by the greatest percentage

margin at Northland Age Group Championships:

**Euan Sapwell WEI** 

Mick Parr Memorial Trophy: Swimmer service to sport

----

Mark Cooper Trophy: For the swimmer with the closest % margin to a NZ Age

**Group record at a National Meet:** 

**Callum Prime WAV** 

Maurice Fitchett L.M. Trophy: Fastest Male 200m LC Individual Medley:

**Callum Prime WAV** 

Myra Larcombe L.M. Trophy: Fastest Female 200m LC Individual Medley:

Ellie Eastwood WAV

Janet Froggatt L.M. Trophy: Fastest Female 200m LC Backstroke:

**Hayley McIntosh WAV** 

Monica Cooper L.M. Trophy: Fastest Male 200m LC Backstroke

**Callum Prime WAV** 

Gladys Bouma L.M. Trophy: Fastest Male 400m LC Individual Medley

**Callum Prime WAV** 

Gaylene Martin L.M. Trophy: Fastest Female 400m LC Individual Medley

Ellie Eastwood WAV

R+C Gillespie Trophy: Fastest Male 200m LC Breaststroke

**Toby Lengyel WEI** 

R+C Gillespie Trophy: Fastest Female 200m LC Breaststroke

Ellie Eastwood WAV

H. F. Crane Trophy: Fastest Female 200m LC Butterfly

Madeline Gordon WAV

Marty Hampton Trophy: Fastest Male 200m LC Butterfly

**Jeremy Elliott BOI** 

Dot Palmer L.M. Trophy: Fastest Female 200m SC Butterfly

**Madeline Gordon WAV** 

Anne Bailie L.M. Trophy: Fastest Male 200m SC Butterfly

**Callum Prime WAV** 

Richard Dunkerton L.M. Trophy: Highest FINA Points @ NAGs

Ciara Smith WAV

Bruce Cooper L. M. Trophy: Fastest Male 100m L.C. Backstroke

**Callum Prime WAV** 

Swimming Northland Trophy: Fastest Female 100m L.C. Backstroke

**Hayley McIntosh WAV** 

Skip Peyman L. M. Trophy: Fastest Male 100m L.C. Breaststroke

**Euan Sapwell WEI** 

Swimming Northland Trophy: Fastest Female 100m L.C. Breaststroke

Ciara Smith WAV

**Swimming Northland Trophy:** Fastest Male 100m L.C. Freestyle

**Callum Prime WAV** 

**Swimming Northland Trophy:** Fastest Female 100m L.C. Freestyle **Hayley McIntosh WAV Swimming Northland Trophy: Fastest Male 100m Individual Medley Callum Prime WAV Swimming Northland Trophy:** Fastest Female 100m Individual Medley Ruby-Lee Beckham BBY **Jurisich Family Trophy** L.C. Fastest Female 50m Freestyle **Madeline Gordon WAV Honiss Family Trophy** L.C. Fastest Male 50m Freestyle Callum Prime WAV **Swimming Northland Trophy** L.C. Fastest Female 50m Backstroke **Annabell Simpson WAV** L.C. Fastest Male 50m Backstroke **Swimming Northland Trophy Matthew Gordon WAV** L.C. Fastest Female 50m Breaststroke **Swimming Northland Trophy** Ciara Smith WAV **Swimming Northland Trophy** L.C. Fastest Male 50m Breaststroke **Euan Sapwell WEI McCahon Family Trophy** Fastest Female L.C. 50m Butterfly Ruby-Lee Beckham BBY **McCahon Family Trophy** Fastest Male L.C. 50m Butterfly **Kieren Swords BBY Swimming Northland Trophy:** Highest XLR8 points in an event at NZ **Juniors** Flynn Southcombe NGA **Swimming Northland Cup:** S.C. greatest % Northland record breaking Callum Prime WAV **Swimming Northland Cup:** L.C. greatest % Northland record breaking swim

Champion of Champions Trophy: Most points at SNAG championship events. Callum Prime WAV

**Euan Sapwell WEI** 

Swimming Northland Technical Trophy for Emerging Official of the Year:  Dean Prime WAV
Community Trust Foundation Shield: Official of the Year. Ross Gillespie DAR
Community Trust Foundation Shield: Administrator of the Year.
Community Trust Foundation Shield: Coach of the Year Monica Cooper WAV
Junior Swimmer of the Year: Logan Gaualofa BOI
AWD Swimmer of the Year: Daniel Gaualofo BOI
Swimmer of the Year trophy: Hayley McIntosh WAV
Service Awards: Mike Smith WAV Stacey Hansen DAR Kay Smith DAR
Honours Award:
Nil
Life Membership award:
Nil